1. Supportdesk
  2. General Questions

How do I delete my account from Kamernet?

Follow these steps to delete your account:

  • Login to the Kamernet website;
  • Click on your name at the top of the page and then click on 'My Account';
  • Then go into 'Settings';
  • At the bottom of the page is a button that deletes you account. 

On this page, you'll also find your email notifications & can unsubscribe from all notifications.

NOTE: You can't delete your account until your current billing cycle for your Premium Account runs out. So be sure to check those dates and set a reminder to delete your Kamernet account.